ALBUM: Toby Keith – White Trash With Money (2006) [FLAC]

Toby Keith - White Trash With Money (2006) [FLAC] Download

FLAC (tracks) 16 bit/ 44,1kHz | Time – 00:41:57 minutes | 272.66 MB | Genre: Country
Tracks: 12 | Source: Scene

In the past two months…Toby Keith has been heralded again as Billboard’s top selling Country artist, positioned in a 4th national television campaign with Ford Trucks, opened his own chain of I Love This Bar & Grill restaurants, filmed his first major motion picture, Broken Bridges for Paramount and launched a ground-up country label, among so many other milestones and accolades. But for him, and for the millions who will buy his new album, the real story is in the music. It is his music that made him arguably the most visible country artist of this millennium. It is his music that made him such a lightning rod for controversy. More than anything else, it is his music that proves Toby Keith’s ability to communicate honestly and directly with millions of people. Features the singles ‘Get Drunk & Be Somebody’ and ‘A Little Two Late’.

Since Toby Keith’s commercial success and canny image manipulation show how shrewd he is, perhaps the best explanation for songs as lackluster as “Note to Self” (a generic Rolling Stones arrangement with a hokey lyric) and “Runnin’ Block” (about bedding an unattractive woman for the benefit of a buddy) are either laziness or pandering. On White Trash with Money, his first release on his own Show Dog imprint (and without longtime producer James Stroud), Keith occasionally appears to be stretching himself–on the string-laden balladry of “A Little Too Late,” the tender “Crash Here Tonight,” and perhaps his finest vocal performance to date on “Too Far This Time”–but often seems to be coasting. “Get Drunk and Be Somebody,” “Grain of Salt,” and “Brand-New Bow” are never less (and little more) than dumb fun, while “Can’t Buy You Money” is a clever twist on the “money can’t buy you love” adage. The most contentious track here, “Ain’t No Right Way,” is just waving a red flag at those who refuse to reduce complex issues to simple black-and-white. Keith insists that he only writes as many songs as he needs to record; this time, some quality control might have required writing a few more. –Don McLeese


  1. Toby Keith – Get Drunk and Be Somebody – 2:59 (977 kbps , 20.83 MB)
  2. Toby Keith – A Little Too Late – 4:06 (962 kbps , 28.24 MB)
  3. Toby Keith – Cant Buy You Money – 3:29 (906 kbps , 22.6 MB)
  4. Toby Keith – Crash Here Tonight – 3:01 (815 kbps , 17.58 MB)
  5. Toby Keith – Grain of Salt – 3:12 (1014 kbps , 23.2 MB)
  6. Toby Keith – I Aint Already There – 3:40 (951 kbps , 24.94 MB)
  7. Toby Keith – Note to Self – 3:39 (922 kbps , 24.05 MB)
  8. Toby Keith – Too Far This Time – 3:23 (870 kbps , 21.05 MB)
  9. Toby Keith – Aint No Right Way – 3:53 (828 kbps , 23.05 MB)
  10. Toby Keith – Brand New Bow – 3:26 (853 kbps , 20.89 MB)
  11. Toby Keith – Hell No – 3:17 (926 kbps , 21.8 MB)
  12. Toby Keith – Runnin Block – 3:58 (860 kbps , 24.44 MB)

Download Links :

Free download ALBUM: Toby Keith – White Trash With Money (2006) [FLAC] from mega, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, torrent. Download the full album (or single) in zip or rar file.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *